Deemed university MBBS admission process 2017

{ Posted on 3:44 AM by V.C.Dave }
DGHS India has initiated admission process for Deemed University affiliated medical colleges for year 2017-18.
The institutes who are participating with this admission are as below

MH07 (BV Deemed Uni. Med. College and Hos., Sangli)
MH08 (Rural Medical College and PIMS, Loni)
MH09 (Dr. DY Patil Medical College, Navi Mumbai)
MH10 (MG Inst. of Medical Sciences, Sevagram Wardha)
MH11 (MGM Medical College, Navi Mumbai)
OR01 (Institute of Medical Sciences and SUM Host., Bhubaneswar)
OR02 (Kalinga Institute of Medical Sciences, Bhubaneswar)
PY01 (MGMC and Sri Balaji Vidyapeeth, Pondicherry)
PY04 (Vinayaka Missions Medical College and Hospital, Karaikal)
PY05 (Aarupadai Veedu Medical College and Hospt., Puducherry)
PY06 (Sri Lakshmi Narayana Inst. of Med. Scien., Puducherry)
TN01 (Chettinad Hos. and Res. Inst., Kancheepuram)
TN02 (ACS Medical College and Hospital, Chennai)
TN03 (SRM Medical College and Hospital, Chennai)
TN04 (Saveetha Medical College, Chennai)
TN05 (Sri Ramachandra Med. College and Res. Inst., Chennai)
TN06 (VMKV Medical College and Hospital, Salem)
TN08 (Shri Sathya Sai Medical College and RI, Kancheepuram)
TN09 (Sree Balaji Medical College and Hospital, Chennai)
TN10 (Meenakshi Medical College Host. and Res. Inst., Kanchipuram)
UP01 (Santosh Medical College and Hsopital, Ghaziabad)

The detail schedule and information with FaQ can be downloaded from here

2 Response to "Deemed university MBBS admission process 2017"

Let me know how Admission for MBBS in deemed universities is to be be held for this year. is there any possibility for students who have not applied separately for seat allotment in such universities

Yes you have chance to get admission this year as Supreme Court extended till 7th Sept admission. So visit web page of respective university

Post a Comment